PBA Commissioner's Cup 2013 Finals : Alaska wins championship vs Barangay Ginebra

PBA Commissioner's Cup 2013 Finals Results, May 19, 2013: Alaska wins championship title vs Ginebra, 104-80

Alaska Aces has swept Barangay Ginebra San Miguel to win the 2013 Philippine Basketball Association (PBA) Commissioner's Cup Championship title.

The Best-of-Five series ended on Sunday night, May 19, when Alaska defeated Barangay Ginebra by more than 20 points, 104-80, during Game 3 before a record crowd of 23,436 at Smart Araneta Coliseum.

Previously, Alaska Aces won Game 1 vs Brgy. Ginebra San Miguel (87-70) last May 15, then scored another victory during Game 2 (104-90) held last May 17.

It's now the 14th championship title for Alaska in PBA history.
Share on Google Plus

About M.I.

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment