POLL: All-Time Favorite Pinoy Big Brother Loveteams

Which of these loveteams from Pinoy Big Brother are your all-time favorite?

The Top 15 love teams from previous seasons of PBB (determined thru our poll HERE are now being challenged here in this new round by newest loveteams from the latest and ongoing season (PBB Otso).

BaiLona (Bailey May and Ylona Garcia)
CorNer (Cora Waddell and Tanner Mata)
JimNia (Jimboy Martin and Zonia Mejia)
Joshane (Joshua Garcia and Jane Oineza)
KamZo (Kamille Filoteo and Kenzo Gutierrez)
Kimerald (Kim Chiu and Gerald Anderson)
KissMarc (Kisses Delavin and Marco Gallo)
LoiShua (Loisa Andalio and Joshua Garcia)
MarVoree (Marco Gallo and Vivoree Esclito)
MayWard (Maymay Entrata and Edward Barber)
McLisse (McCoy De Leon and Elisse Joson)
Melason (Melai Cantiveros and Jason Cantiveros)
ToMiho (Tommy Esguerra and Miho Nishida)
YasNer (Yassi Pressman and Tanner Mata)
YongKiss (Yong Muhajil and Kisses Delavin)

AshLance (Ashley del Mundo and Lance Carr)
AshTan (Ashley Del Mundo and Tan Roncal)
GeLance (Angela Tungol and Lance Carr)
GianSsy (Gian Wang and Missy Quiño)
KaoRhys (Kaori Oinuma and Rhys Miguel Eugenio)
KaoSeth (Kaori Oinuma and Seth Fedelin)
KarJon (Karina Bautista and Aljon Mendoza)
KiaNo (Kiara Takahashi and Gino Roque)
LouDre (Lou Yanong and Andre Brouillette)
SkyIana (Sky Quizon and Diana Mackey)

Vote for your all-time favorite PBB loveteam now!!! (You can vote daily until the end of the current PBB season!)

About mykiru

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment