Tawag ng Tanghalan Season 2 Grand Finals - The Final Ranking

Visayas' bet Janine Berdin emerged as the 'Tawag ng Tanghalan sa Showtime' Season 2 grand winner. Only 16 years old, the former child actress was the youngest among the 12 grand finalists.

Mindanao's Ato Arman and global contender Steven Paysu placed 2nd and 3rd respectively.

Ranking 4th was the sole finalist from Metro Manila, Anton Paolo Antenorcruz, while the 5th and 6th placers were Arabelle dela Cruz and Reggie Tortugo.

Below is the final ranking of all the 12 grand finalists of Tawag ng Tanghalan Season 2.

1st - Janine Berdin ng Visayas
2nd - Ato Arman ng Mindanao
3rd - Steven Paysu ng USA
4th - Anton Antenorcruz ng Metro Manila
5th - Arabelle Dela Cruz ng Luzon
6th - Reggie Tortugo ng Visayas
7th - Sofronio Vasquez ng Mindanao
8th - Remy Luntayao ng Visayas
9th - Alfred Relatado ng Mindanao
10th - Makoto Inoue ng Japan
11th - Tuko Delos Reyes ng Luzon
12th - Jovany Satera ng Mindanao

The grand champion of the first season (Noven Belleza) was also from the Visayas.

About mykiru

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, Mykiru.ph has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment