Meet the Star Magic Circle 2018 members!

ABS-CBN's Star Magic has launched today, March 11, its Star Magic Circle Batch 2018, led by former Pinoy Boyband Superstar finalist and La Luna Sangre star Tony Labrusca.

It has already been 5 years since Star Magic launched twelve (12) faces as Star Magic Circle Batch 2013. Members of that batch were Liza Soberano, Julia Barretto, Jane Oineza, Jon Lucas, Kit Thompson, Alex Diaz, Julian Estrada, Michelle Vito, Jerome Ponce, Khalil Ramos and Janella Salvador.

Most of them are big stars now, have headlined many soaps and films already and certainly have found a place in the showbiz world.

So, who are Star Magic's next best best for stardoms?

photo courtesy of @starmagic_peachy

photo courtesy of @lyksdnvbendanillopr

As revealed on ASAP, the Star Magic Circle 2018 members include:

Tony Labrusca (photos by @aimeegrey)

Donny Pangilinan (photos by @lyksdnvbendanillopr, @markranque)

Markus Paterson (photos by @lyksdnvbendanillopr; @markranque)

Henz Villaraiz (photos by @Nhilanhils, @drewlacia)

Karl Gabriel (photos by @aimeegrey, @drewlacia)

Zonia Mejia (photos by @Nhilanhils, @drewlacia)

Yasmyne Suarez (photos by @yasmynesuarez, @drewlacia)

Leila Alcasid (photos by @lyksdnvbendanillopr, @nhilanhils)

Chantal Videla (photos by @itsmaria.chantal)

Daniela Stranner (photos by @daniela.strannerrrr)

Charlie Dizon, formerly April Matienzo (photos by @charliedizon_, @jakiemendoza)

Patty Mendoza (photos by @attyjcd)

Anna Luna (photos by @Nhilanhils, @drewlacia)

That's 8 girls and only 5 boys.

photo courtesy of @karlgabb

Whose star do you think will shine the brightest among these 13 members of Star Magic Circle 2018? -

About mykiru

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment