Cosmo Bachelor Bash 2011 tonight, feat. Cosmo 10 Centerfolds & 69 Bachelors for 2011

COSMO BACHELOR BASH 2011 LATEST UPDATE: Only seven (7) of the ten (10) Cosmo Centerfolds 2011 graced the Cosmo Bachelor Bash 2011 held last night, September 15, at the World Trade Center. But it was still a supah hot show!!! (Photo: @iamjoannesamson via Twitter)


The Cosmo Bachelor Bash 2011 is happening tonight, September 15, 2011 at the World Trade Center in Pasay City.

Gays and gals definitely will rush to Cosmopolitan Philippines' Cosmo Bachelor Bash 2011 where mouth-watering, gorgeous men (the 10 Cosmo Centerfolds and 69 Bachelors for 2011) will take center stage in their hottest form and show why deserve to be part of the Cosmo Men pages for this year.

Or should I say, see all of them get naughty on stage tonight.

Some of previous years' centerfolds and bachelors, such as Mark Herras, Aljur Abrenica, Fabio Ide, Daniel Matsunaga, Rocco Nacino and Mike Acuña, will also be gracing the Cosmo Bachelor Bash 2011 event.

The ten (10) Cosmo Centerfolds for 2011 are (in alphabetical order):

(scans courtesy of Elite Icons)

Ahron Villena

Aly Borromeo

Anton del Rosario

Ejay Falcon

Enrique Gil

Enzo Pineda

Hideo Muraoka

James Younghusband

Paulo Avelino

and the cover guy Phil Younghusband.

While the men who made it to Cosmo 69 Bachelors 2011 list are as follows:
(in alphabetical order)

Abs Abdelkader
Albert Guinto
Alex Pain
Alex Vega Hidalgo
Allan Maiate
Andre Vidensio
Arnold Santillan

Benedict Campos

Carlo Sawit
Cedric Aranda
Charles Gerardo
Chris Soria
Daniel Lambert
Derek Espinosa
Derick Ramos
Dex Quindoza
Diego Gonzalez
Enrique Nor

Felix Mitre

Fred Lazaro

Geoff Taylor

Gerard Sison

Gino dela Peña

Greg Galang

Jaco Benin

Joe Rivera
John Daryl Rose

Jovic Susim

Kelvin Mangilit
Kent Albano
Kerwin Lu
Kevin Cisco

Kevin Donnelly

Kyle Sparks

Lucky Mercado

Maicon Machado
Manuel Chua, Jr.
Marc Ritz
Mark Alejandro
Mark Go
Mark Hutchinson
Mark Lee
Mark Lopez
Markki Stroem
Martin Flores
Maui Lumba
Miggy Morales
Migs Magisan
Mike Luakian

Mike Tan

Nat Keifer

Neil Etheridge

Nico Fabian
Pao Alarcon
Paolo Gonzalez
Patrick O'Neill
Paul Drake
Rafael Davila
Riz Bawani

Rodjun Cruz

Rodrigo Oliviera
Sean David
Sebastian Castro

Simon Greatwich

Tylor Perry
Vin Lentejas

Vincent Bueno

Vince Ching

Photos Courtesy of Cosmopolitan Philippines / Scans by Elite Icons

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment