YES! 100 Most Beautiful Stars 2011 list: Who made it for the 5th time?

Kapamilya Network's top leading man John Lloyd Cruz has topped Yes! Magazine's 100 Most Beautiful Stars 2011 list, the first time that a male has been named "Most Beautiful" by the mag since the listing was launched in 2007.

It's already John Lloyd's 4th time to be part of Yes! 100 Most Beautiful list.

Considered as "favorites" by the magazine, these celebs have made it for the 5th consecutive time already (from 2007 to 2011):

Angelica Panganiban
Bea Alonzo
Gerald Anderson
Iza Calzado
KC Concepcion (2008 Most Beautiful)
Kim Chiu (2010 Most Beautiful)
Marian Rivera (2009 Most Beautiful)
Piolo Pascual
Sam Milby

It's the first time that 2007 Most Beautiful Judy Ann Santos didn't make it on Yes! Mag's Most Beautiful list.

Here's the full and complete list of Yes! 100 Most Beautiful Stars for 2011:

Albie Casiño
Alden Richards
Alex Gonzaga
Aljur Abrenica
Aly Borromeo
Andi Eigenmann
Angel Locsin
Angelica Panganiban
Anne Curtis
Barbie Forteza
Bea Alonzo
Bea Binene
Bela Padilla
Bianca Gonzalez
Bianca Manalo
Carl Guevarra
Carla Abellana
Chris Tiu
Coco Martin
Derek Ramsay
Dingdong Dantes
Ejay Falcon
Ellen Adarna
Elmo Magalona
Empress Schuck
Enchong Dee
Enrique Gil
Erich Gonzalez
Eugene Domingo
Frencheska Farr
Geoff Eigenmann
Gerald Anderson
Glaiza De Castro
Gretchen Barretto
Gwen Zamora
Heart Evangelista
Isabelle Daza
Iza Calzado
Jackie Rice
Jake Cuenca
Jake Vargas
James Yap
James Younghusband
Jasmine Curtis
JC de Vera
Jennylyn Mercado
Jericho Rosales
Jessy Mendiola
Jewel Mische
Jillian Ward
JM de Guzman
John Estrada
John Lapus
John Lloyd Cruz (2011 Most Beautiful)
John Manalo
Joseph Marco
Joshua Dionisio
Julia Montes
Kathryn Bernardo
KC Concepcion (2008 Most Beautiful)
Kim Chiu (2010 Most Beautiful)
Kris Aquino
Kris Bernal
Kristine Hermosa
Kristoffer Martin
Kylie Padilla
Lauren Young
Louise delos Reyes
Lovi Poe
Lucy Torres-Gomez
Marian Rivera (2009 Most Beautiful)
Maricar Reyes
Mark Herras
Martin del Rosario
Matteo Guidicelli
Mikael Daez
Ogie Alcasid
Oyo Sotto
Paolo Contis
Paulo Avelino
Phil Younghusband
Piolo Pascual
Priscilla Meirelles
Rayver Cruz
Regine Velasquez
Richard Gomez
Richard Gutierrez
Rocco Nacino
Ruffa Gutierrez
Ryan Eigenmann
Sam Milby
Sam Pinto
Sarah Geronimo
Shalani Soledad
Sid Lucero
Solenn Heussaff
Toni Gonzaga
Vice Ganda
Xyriel Manabat
Yannick Tuazon
Yen Santos
Zsa Zsa Padilla

About M.I.

Mykiru is an entertainment blogger, having been named as one of the Top 10 Pinoy Showbiz Resources in the Philippines. For a decade now, has been delivering the latest, the hottest and most trending issues in the country.

3 Comment(s):

  1. mas guwapo si dennis trillo dapat sya ang number one mas guwapo si dennis trillo kaysa kay john lloyd

  2. dapat si dennis trillo mas guwapo dapat sya ang number one

  3. sana mag tambal sina dennis trillo at marian rivera mas bagay sila may chemistry at kilig factor