UAAP Season 76 Revised Schedule for 2nd Round Eliminations


UAAP Season 76 continues on August 14, 2013 with its 2nd Round Eliminations.

But before that exciting 2nd Round, have a look first at the UAAP Season 76 Team Standings (Men's Basketball) after the 1st Round.

FEU leads with a perfect record of 7-0, while UP is winless. Defending champions Ateneo Blue Eagles meanwhile is in the Bottom 4, at least along with their archrivals De La Salle Green Archers, both with 3-4 record.

1. FEU Tamaraws 7 wins-0 loss
2. UST Growling Tigers 4-3
3. UE Red Warriors 4-3
4. NU Bulldogs 4-3
5. De La Salle Green Archers 3-4
6. Ateneo Blue Eagles 3-4
7. Adamson Soaring Falcons 3-4
8. UP Fighting Maroons 0-7

Can't wait for the 2nd Round to start. Expect major changes in the standing, especially for those ranked 2nd to 7th.

And remember the date for the Ateneo vs La Salle game: September 1, a Sunday, at 4 in the afternoon.

Here's the revised schedule for the 2nd Round Eliminations in the UAAP Season 76 (Seniors), as provided by the UAAP committee to the host team, Adamson University.

August 14 (Wednesday) at Araneta Coliseum: La Salle vs Adamson (2PM); FEU vs NU (4PM)
August 15 (Thursday) at Araneta Coliseum: Ateneo vs UP (2PM); UST vs UE (4PM)
August 18 (Sunday) at Mall of Asia Arena: NU vs Adamson (2PM); FEU vs La Salle (4PM)
August 21 (Wednesday) at Mall of Asia Arena: UE vs UP (2PM); Ateneo vs UST (4PM)
August 24 (Saturday) at Araneta Coliseum: La Salle vs UP (2PM); UST vs NU (4PM)
August 25 (Sunday) at Araneta Coliseum: Adamson vs Ateneo (2PM); UE vs FEU (4PM)
August 28 (Wednesday) Nat Araneta Coliseum: FEU vs Ateneo (2PM); UST vs Adamson (4PM)
August 31 (Saturday) at Areneta Coliseum: Adamson vs UP (2PM); NU vs UE (4PM)
September 1 (Sunday) at Araneta Coliseum: UST vs FEU (12 noon); Ateneo vs La Salle (4PM)
September 4 (Wednesday) at Araneta Coliseum: NU vs UP (2PM); UE vs La Salle (4PM)
September 7 (Saturday) at MOA Arena: UP Vs UST (2PM); FEU vs Adamson (4PM)
September 8 (Sunday) at MOA Arena: UE vs Ateneo (2PM); La Salle vs NU (4PM)
September 11 (Wednesday) at MOA Arena: UP vs FEU (2PM); NU vs Ateneo (4PM)
September 14 (Saturday) at MOA Arena: Adamson vs UE (2PM); UST vs La Salle (4PM)

Advertisement
Comments
0 Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...